Fitzy and Wippa – Wrecking Ball parody “She’s got me by the balls”

Yes, both Fitzy and Wippa tell it like it is.  Married life.  In a fantastic parody of Miley Cyrus’s Wrecking ball, this is a humorous look at what its like when a man discovers……she’s got him by the balls.

We met, we kissed I was quite pi/drunk
Our love was destined to survive
Her smell, chanel, I’m giving Brut a whirl
This girl I cant stop looking in her eyes
We went out on dates
She hung out with mates
This is too good to be true
The day she made me cry accepting to be my wife
And that is when they tell you

That now she’s got me by the balls
She Wears me closer than a glove
She questions everyone I call
And no one ever informed me
Yeah you, you tricked me

You read last rites no poker nights
And take all of my band posters down
Joint bank accounts
My cheques now bounce
And wow, this wasn’t written in the vows
She makes me wear new clothes
Boat shoes and beige Chinos
I look like Roger David for you
And now you have imbed this thumbprint on my head
Why don’t people warn you

That now shes got me by the balls
Your looking for the nearest gun
Say goodbye to all your pub crawls
Cause all you do now is renovating
And spending, at Bunnings

I came in like a wrecking ball
Yeah, I just closed my eyes and swung
Left me crunch it in a blaze and fall
All you ever did was break me
Yeah you, you wreck me

I’m looking for the nearest door
My hair is starting to recede
I should be winning on a horse
But im at a Tupperware party
I should be drinking on a golf course
But I’m drinking bloody reisling
I’ve lost all credibilty

On your special day the two words that you say
What comes after “I do”

That’s when she’s got ya by the balls
She doesn’t even have remorse
You live your life in shopping malls
She has got, spilt personalities
Someone please get back my balls
Yeah I’m learning about Vera Wang
I Don’t even know the footy scores
Please help, whats happened to me
Yes I’m, I’m married
Yeah you, you married me

5 thoughts on “Fitzy and Wippa – Wrecking Ball parody “She’s got me by the balls”

Leave a Reply

