Gangnam Style parody “Aussie Battler Style” by Fitzy and Wippa.

Time for another Fitzy and Wippa parody.  This one has been out a while, but I still love it.  Heeeeeeeeeey Chips and Gravy…Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi…..Aussie Battler style.

Aussie Battler Style
Battler Style

I don’t earn a crust but I have me own chair at me local
I like to flick the bird and at the footy I’m very vocal
My girlfriend drinks and smokes but she also part time models
I drive a Ford Falcon XR6

I’ve been known to swear
I wear apparel from Fox Racing
I say ‘Nah but yeah’
If there’s a wall I’ll go deface it
Love the Bundy Bear
But not a drop bear when I’m camping
I’ve got manky hair
I don’t wash my hair

 

I roll my own smokes
My mates are all blokes
But we’re not queer
YEAH
Cause we drink beer
YEAH
We steal from cray pots
We try to rig the trots
We need the dough
YEAH
No-one will know
YEAH
All you need is some deep heat and watch them go

 

Aussie Battler Style
Battler Style
Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi
Aussie Battler Style
Battler Style
Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi
Aussie Battler Style

 

Heeeyyyy Chips and Gravy
Oz-Oz-Oz-Oz Aussie Battler Style
Heeeeyyyyy AC/DC
Oz-Oz-Oz-Oz Aussie Battler Style

Jetstar flights to Bali, barbed wire inked in Henna
Fat back tellys with coat hangers as antennas
Ripped stone washed jeans with a knitted woollen sweater
Dunlop KT 26ers

 

I like Nike Air
But more a fan of Fubu tracksuits
Think outside the square
I don’t grow plants in my attic
Don’t need child care
Cause I’ve never had employment
Have the odd affair
My three wives don’t care

 

I’m a hard nut
I’ve got a beer gut
I never save
YEAH
I hardly shave
YEAH
Live down at the tavern
With best mate Gavin
Drink VB
YEAH
Now its full strength
YEAH
And if I’ve got a spare buck I’ll play the pokies

 

Aussie Battler Style
Battler Style
Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi
Aussie Battler Style
Battler Style
Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi

Heeeyyyy we love Lowndesy
Oz-Oz-Oz-Oz Aussie Battler Style

Heeeeyyyyy we shop at Aldi
Oz-Oz-Oz-Oz Aussie Battler Style

 

 

Psy’s reaction.

One thought on “Gangnam Style parody “Aussie Battler Style” by Fitzy and Wippa.

Leave a Reply

