Things I like – The Tucker Trial on “I’m a Celebrity, get me out of here!”

I’ve not been posting much due to the amount of work I have on in my days, but at night I always sit down to my favorite TV show “I’m a Celebrity, get me out of here!”.  Its down to the final week, and only four contestants remain.  However, one of my favorite tasks that the celebrities are voted to do is the Tucker trial.  Viewers get to vote who has to eat the most disgusting things imaginable, and this week the best of the best, Freddie Flintoff has to eat an array of dishes, including a large hissing cockroach.  One of the presenters can barely hold his stomach, and it is later after some macho argy bargy, that Doctor Chris Brown is challenged to try the vile jungle shake.   Best bloody television of the week, to see a host cop a good mouthful…..literally.

 

Freddie…and that cockroach…

 

Chris Brown after…a taste of the jungle shake….

4 thoughts on “Things I like – The Tucker Trial on “I’m a Celebrity, get me out of here!”

Leave a Reply

