The new Star Wars trailer that blew people away.

For as long as I can remember, I have been a fan of the Star Wars movies.  My first real love of Science fiction and space stories came from the very first Star Wars film.  Now, with the release date of the latest in the Star Wars line being announced for Christmas 2015, the first of the trailers has been released.  What truly is amazing is the sheer scope of love for the franchise.  From around the globe, people from all walks of life simply love the Star Wars tales.  For your viewing pleasure, I will post the actual trailer that saw Disney stocks rise by over 2 Billion dollars US.  (Shocking, I know.)

 

 

And this is a video montage of the fans reacting….

 

 

I have to admit, hearing Mark Hamill’s voice as Luke gave me goosebumps, along with seeing Darth’s helmet.  My favorite part however, was seeing Han Solo and Chewie again.

 

~RB~

7 thoughts on “The new Star Wars trailer that blew people away.

Leave a Reply

