Submit.

 

Teasing words that dare my inhibitions

Stripping away the shy exterior

To reveal bare flesh for your eyes only

A hiss through gritted teeth

I respond with the tremor of my thighs

Every second; longer than the next

Anticipation building…..climbing

Almost dizzy as I await your touch

Bedroom eyes stare to the wall

Heated breath escapes my parted lips

Rounded buttocks flinch at the slightest sound

You’re behind me, I know you’re there

Hair pulled back, caught within fingers tight

Never will I resist you

For this night you shall have your fill

My body….my sacrifice

The surrender to be the sweetest thing

 

~RB~

 

 

4 thoughts on “Submit.

Leave a Reply

